关于我们

1990 年,Cikachi成立于台湾,并且致力于 CIKACHI 品牌工业自动控制设备的设计、研发、 生产和销售,以便成为全方位高薪技术企业。我们的产品涵盖限时继电器、计时器、计数器、固态 继电器、温度制控器、按钮开关、端子台、多层式警示灯、开关电源、蜂鸣器及周边配件。

经过多年的努力与发展,公司已具有一定的规模及实力,并在2013年将产品延伸至具有高功率(PF 值>0.9)、无频闪的高品质LED 电源、WIFI 触摸控制开关、LED 面板灯、球泡、T8 玻璃灯管等,这一些产品都已经在自动化生产线上顺利量产。

凭借着专业和成熟的技术,我们不断提高产品质量和进行创新,这让我们取得骄人成绩。Cikachi拥有多项质量认证(CCC、CE、CB、 TUV)及发明专利证书,并先后在马来西亚、中国、泰国、越南等地成立分公司。现在,我们拥有一支技术精湛的服务团队,以卓越的服务品质和专业安全的技术,为不同群体的客户提供更好、更优质的服务。在您的见证之下,我们会不断地成长并壮大起来!

Top

ABOUT US

CIKACHI founded in 1990 and located in Taiwan. We put effort into design, research, development and sales of CIKACHI automatic control equipment so that it is a high-paying technology enterprise in all aspect. Our products included timer relay, timer, counter, solid-state relay, temperature controller, button switch, terminal block, tower light, power supply , buzzer and other accessories.

After many years of effort and development, our company become bigger and more developed. In 2013, our developed products contain high PF value (PF value > 0.9), no strobe effect and high quality LED power supply, WIFI touch controller switch, LED panel light, light bulb, T8 daylight tube and etc. All these products have been produced in a large amount through production line.

By having the professional and established techniques, we always improve and innovate our products to obtain the best result. Now, our company holds many quality certificates (CCC, CE, CB and TUV) and international patents. Besides, we set up branches in Malaysia, China, Thailand, Vietnam and other countries. Today, our team possess a high degree of skill and we provide excellent service and professional technical service to different group of customer. We promise that we will continue to grow and become stronger with your support!

Top